New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Tall, Fit, Open-minded, Articulate, Cultural Man Between Ages 25-36

I'm originally from the Western Mediterranean island country of Malta of Maltese (Lebanese Arab mixed with Italian of Calabrese, Campanian, Sardinian and Sicilian roots), German, Irish, Tamazighe/Berber (first people of North Africa) background.

Malta is located south of Sicily (Italy) and North of the African country of Libya. To the west of Malta is the North African country of Tunisia. The Mediterranean is an inland sea, bordered on the north by Europe, the east by Asia, and in the south by Africa

I want to be inspired & proud of the person I spend time with. He also needs to have a funny side & can make me laugh, as I like sarcasm. If you're looking for more in life then you just found much more here & I'll share more if I see a future w/ the person. I split time between NJ, & Cali, so would be open to a friendship/relationship w/ someone who lives in either area or close to these 2 places. I also travel back & forth for work & do time to time travel to Europe to see my friends & family. Simply put, I'm looking for an easy going, down to earth, open-minded, intelligent man w/ a good sense of humor who enjoys life & has a bit of an adventurous side. I'm interested in meeting a man that have qualities that can stir the soul. Sum1 who knows what they want in life & goes after it. I'd like 2 meet sum1 who has a balanced lifestyle (pro vs. personal life). I value sincerity & self-respect a lot & dislike people who judge.I don't care if a man has a free soul, or is a funtime guy, good traveling partner, a nice guy w/ an edge or is a thoughtful, athletic pro. I also don't care if he can kiss like a French lover, or has a body like a Greek Adonis, can cook like an Italian Chef or drink like a Scotsman/Irishman, speak w/ a deep voice like an Indian taxi-cab driver or can sing like William Hung or Sanjaya Malakar. Those who are insane, possessive or bi-polar need not apply. PLEASE spare me the pain!!!

I'm sociable, but I'd never be pegged as the life of the party. I prefer smaller groups over large crowds. I enjoy meeting new people, especially expanding my mind in learning new things. I like people who are cultured, open minded, and articulately capable of carrying a deep conversation, and which not relates to just their personal interests and hobbies, and who are not one-sided in having others do all the talking. I like those who are outspoken of their thoughts and feelings, in regards to global issues, geopolitics, etc.

I'm a true believer in open communication opening the doorways of understanding among each other. It's no easy way to communicate if others show no signs of wanting to connect. After all to show interest to someone, you have to say more than the obvious. By giving more depth of being someone of quality sparks the fire of interests than being a falling tree on the ground. Rise up & speak out & therefore can be able to move away from place you once stood. A connection begins when you pave the way of wanting to unite as one. Life is about making connections & learning to live with one another. It doesn't matter if you live in the Pacific Northwest or Penn State, but being just in good company with one another. I'm attracted to men who hold my mental desires as much as my physical ones.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleInternational Law

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Amazing Race, Discovery Channel, Cooking Network, Investigative Reports, Cold Case Files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funTravel, meet new people, hiking, camping, beach volleyball, dancing, going to the movies, surfing
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryShark cage diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo eventually settle down and have a family. But I am in no rush to find the perfect one, I enjoy each day as it comes. :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga